I can has cats?!

When I started researching SLRs, it inevitably came down to a Canon or Nikon.  At the time, I was seriously considering the latest Canon EOS Rebel or the Nikon D90, the latter of which my friend very graciously lent me for the weekend.

So, while the weekend of photography started a bit slow, Sunday afternoon spent with my inlaws’ new kitten stands to be the most thoroughly documented afternoon in all of 2011 thusfar.

Here are a couple photos shot with a Nikon D90 and 18mm-200mm kit lens.

One thought on “I can has cats?!

Leave a Reply

